Therapydia clinics are dedicated to patient satisfaction and long term outcomes, but don’t take our word for it, check out the following reviews from our satisfied patients below.

Testimonials for Therapydia Tampa

Physical Therapy
Sherrice is personable and warm. She made my daughter feel comfortable. I really liked how she took her time with my daughter. Sherrice explained everything to us and demonstrated what she needs to work on at home for corrections. Affie is also great!
5
November 19, 2017
Physical Therapy
Kelsey is the best
5
October 06, 2017
Physical Therapy
I love this place, Starting with Affy. She is wonderful. Kelsey is my PT and she is informative and friendly and very helpful.
5
October 04, 2017
Physical Therapy
Friendly staff, knowledgeable physiotherapists make for a great environment.
5
September 29, 2017
Physical Therapy
Mary is awesome. My back was feeling better after the second visit and returned to playing soccer in three weeks.
5
October 04, 2017
Physical Therapy
Very Satisfied!
5
October 04, 2017
Physical Therapy
Sherrice was extremely thorough and helped me detect virtually every issue I was having at the source.
5
September 08, 2017
Physical Therapy
I had a wonderful experience. Mary is an exceptional therapist and greatly helped relieve my pain by teaching me techniques (exercises) to deal with my slipped spine discomfort. Thank you.
5
August 30, 2017
Physical Therapy
Knowledgeable, friendly
5
August 29, 2017
Physical Therapy
Sherrice is the best physical therapist I've ever had. She deals withthe whole body as it relates to the affected limb. Excellent knowledge.
5
July 31, 2017
Physical Therapy
Kelsie is the most positive and excellent physiotherapist I have ever had!
5
July 26, 2017
Physical Therapy
Kelsey was amazing! I came in unable to make it through the night without waking up from knee pain and after my 8 week session with her I am back to working out of the gym and feeling great. She is a miracle worker!
5
July 26, 2017
Physical Therapy
Sherrice is a very accommodating friendly nice happy PT love her
5
July 18, 2017
Physical Therapy
Doctors looked at me dumbfounded, Sherrice took time to investigate my heel issues and was naturally curious. I felt progressively better after each treatment Moving like a champ again!
5
July 18, 2017
Physical Therapy
Kelsey is a great therapist. She is smart and knows exactly what to do, and whats best for your body. Even after one session you feel great!!! Cool equipment and great massages!
5
June 29, 2017
Physical Therapy
The Staff is very nice and helpful. The physical therapist has been very knowledgeable and helpful to my condition.
5
June 27, 2017
Physical Therapy
I've been in and out of PT offices across three states and two countries, and Mary is by far, the best PT I've come across. The office itself seems to be run smoothly and everyone there is very friendly.
5
June 06, 2017
Physical Therapy
Kelsey was so wonderful with Adelaide! We saw improvements on day 1 and were very happy with the therapy our daughter received.
5
May 30, 2017
Physical Therapy
Mary and the whole team have been wonderful and professional.
5
May 23, 2017
Physical Therapy
Kelsey is awesome, she is kind and extremely knowledgeable. I look forward to my physical therapy session every time and cannot wait to see continuing results!
5
May 16, 2017
Physical Therapy
Mary Has been a perfect therapist. She gives me great stretches and tries to incorporate things I want to do into our workouts. She is always trying to get me feeling better than I did the week before. I would recommend her to family and friends.
5
April 27, 2017
Physical Therapy
I have had the opportunity to use other therapy offices in the past, non compare to Therapydia. From when you enter, the friendliness, consideration, to the therapists thoroughness. I feel the full attention to my problem. There was constant probing to improve the difficulty, consequently, my recovery was enhanced by even further improvement that I was expecting!!
5
April 27, 2017
Physical Therapy
Mary is awesome and incredibly thorough!
5
April 27, 2017
Physical Therapy
I have been extremely satisfied. I have already recommended to my family and several friends. The personal attention received has helped resolve a problem I have had for years.
5
April 25, 2017
Physical Therapy
I am very impressed with the treatment I have received. It has greatly improved my range of motion and confidence in my physical ability
5
April 25, 2017
Physical Therapy
Mary does excellent work and is very kind and personable.
5
April 22, 2017
Physical Therapy
Kelsey listens carefully to your needs and accommodates them with much effort and care. She is a wonderful PT and I highly recommend her,
5
April 01, 2017
Physical Therapy
Mary has always been so wonderful. Even my first visit, I felt comfortable enough to talk to her like I've known her forever. She's worked wonders with my foot in just a short time and always been so respectful of how comfortable I am when performing any exercise.
5
March 31, 2017
Physical Therapy
Sherrice is the most wonderful therapist I have ever encountered. She is a great teacher that relishes the moments where she can explain to me what is wrong with me and how we are going to accomplish a wellness plan. She gets me excited about the work ahead, that's the mark of a good therapist.
5
March 27, 2017
Physical Therapy
Mary is outstanding. She asks the right questions and talks to you. If I have to come back for anything in the future I will always come here and ask for Mary. OUTSTANDING PERSON
5
March 27, 2017
Physical Therapy
Kelsey is great.
5
March 27, 2017
Physical Therapy
Therapist seemed very knowledgable as to various workouts related to my injury. Personable, yet professional and kept me working constantly during each session.
5
March 24, 2017
Physical Therapy
Halle loves going to see Sherrice, we are so grateful to have her close to home!
5
March 13, 2017
Physical Therapy
Mary Deaderick is wonderful! She is patient, she listens, and clearly is an expert in body mechanics... the staff at Therapydia is so friendly and helpful..... it has been a pleasure to be a patient there.
5
March 10, 2017
Physical Therapy
Best therapist in Tampa
5
March 08, 2017
Physical Therapy
Kelsey is a wonderful therapist, you are lucky to have her on your team!!!!!
5
March 05, 2017
Physical Therapy
Great experience. Received personalized PT that helped my son's mobility, strength & confidence.
5
February 28, 2017
Physical Therapy
Mary is an amazing therapist. She has worked diligently to help me resolve my issue. I would highly recommend this facility.
5
February 24, 2017
Physical Therapy
Love Mary and Chelsey. Mary is smart, funny & engaging, while all the while working on me & trying to improve my situation. Sherrice is also terrific, very knowledgeable. Chelsey is warm & accommodation to help with appointments and questions.
5
February 24, 2017
Physical Therapy
Very professional from the front door greeting to each of the therapists. Friendly banter with therapist is most welcome to alleviate any stress. Would highly recommend to family and friends!
5
February 23, 2017
Physical Therapy
My ballerina daughter does not suffer from routines aches and pains now that she knows the type of exercise/stretches needed to keep her loose. I'm going to have my bike riding husband see MARY next for his evaluation!
5
February 20, 2017
Physical Therapy
All of the staff is very caring and really tries to meet all of your needs. My therapist Mary is not only very good on a professional level, she is also very good at letting you know she cares about you and your recovery.
5
February 17, 2017
Physical Therapy
My experience at Therapydia was very positive and productive.
5
February 08, 2017
Physical Therapy
Therapydia has provided treatment for 2 different injuries in the last 3 years. Each time, the staff was phenomenal with assessment, treatment and follow-up. I am almost completely recovered due to their expertise and help. I highly recommend Sherrice & the team at Therapydia-South Tampa!
5
February 03, 2017
Physical Therapy
Eternally grateful to Sherrice for her professionalism , knowledge, and consistent support in helping me build core strength.
5
February 01, 2017
Physical Therapy
Just the fact that I can use my leg again is wonderful!
5
January 25, 2017
Physical Therapy
Sherrice was thorough in her evaluation of my complaints and has been persistent in eliminating them....very hands on in massage at the office.
5
January 25, 2017
Physical Therapy
Great experience. Wonderful physical therapists.
5
January 24, 2017
Physical Therapy
Sherrice designs each session to meet the needs of the patient. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional and knows how to adapt the exercises to accommodate any limitations.
5
January 12, 2017
Physical Therapy
The staff are very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Kelsey did a great job in both assessing my injury and treating me.
5
January 10, 2017
Physical Therapy
Sherrice is by far the best pt I have met through the years and has helped me to achieve my goals!! She has a great personality and a positive outlook I highly recommend her to anyone!
5
December 31, 2016
Physical Therapy
Love the friendly people and my great therapist..Mary.
5
December 29, 2016
Physical Therapy
Great Friendly service and my problem, lower back/ hip pain is getting better.
5
December 08, 2016
Physical Therapy
Mary has been awesome, and has helped me make progress with my injury pretty quickly.
5
December 01, 2016
Physical Therapy
So satisfied, I got myself referred her for another issue! Mary has explained my condition better than the numerous other medical professionals involved with my injury and recovery.
5
October 24, 2016
Physical Therapy
We had an excellent experience with Sherise at Therapydia! She was enthusiastic, professional, and extremely accomidating to my nervous and hurting child. We were pleased with our sessions and overall experience. I would recommend her to anyone looking for physical therapy for their child. She was creative in her technique and made my daughter feel safe and most of all, significantly improved her mobility and decreased her pain.
5
October 03, 2016
Physical Therapy
You gave me back my mobility and my life.
5
September 28, 2016
Physical Therapy
Always great!
5
September 21, 2016
Physical Therapy
Sorry this is a bit long but I felt it really important to put this out there: I injured my hamstring/groin running sprints approximately 3 years ago. I was in a great deal of pain for the better part of those years. I was limited in the type of physical activities I could do and the worst part was that I was in the most pain if I spent too much time sitting or if I slept with my legs in the wrong position. I saw two different physical therapists and tried countless other types of therapy from chiropractic care to acupuncture and before coming to TherapyDIA, no one was ever able to help the level of pain in my hamstrings, groin and legs much less give me an accurate diagnosis. Mary Deaderick from TherapyDIA has changed my life!! I was starting to believe I was just going to have to deal with pain the rest of my life. Since I had tried every type of therapy I could where I live in St Thomas, VI I found TherapyDIA online and made an appointment for our next stateside visit. I remember leaving my appointment after the first time I met with Mary, after she worked on me for about an hour and feeling for the first time a bit a relief. Since April 2016, I had a couple appointments approximately every 4-6 weeks with Mary. After every appointment I remember telling my husband that my injury always felt a little bit better. Here I am several months down the road and am proud to say that I have not experienced pain in my hamstring/groin for at least a month. It was work on my part obviously, I religiously did the exercises she gave me to do at home and they worked! Additionally, I am able to run/jog again, one of the activities I was not able to do. I will be headed in to see Mary one last time in a couple weeks...this time just to talk about a maintenance plan to hopefully prevent re-injuring my hamstring/groin in the future. I can not thank you enough Mary and TherapyDIA!!
5
September 18, 2016
Physical Therapy
I hurt my back and after a few sessions with Sherrice I am back to normal.
5
September 07, 2016
Physical Therapy
My daughter has been having hip problems for a couple years and have tries other pt offices. She finally seems to be getting better! So appreciative!
5
September 01, 2016
Physical Therapy
I have come to Therypedia for several ailments in the past. Each time I left there with my problems resolved.
5
August 11, 2016
Physical Therapy
Sherrice Rose is someone every dancer should see. She pinpointed the issue that probably caused a recent fracture and is working with me to prevent it from happening again in the future. She's also helping with increased flexibility and adjusting things that could protentially cause new problems down the road if not addressed now. I highly recommend Sherrice Rose. The staff is also very friendly and accommodating.
5
June 28, 2016
Physical Therapy
I am very impressed by the operation. The Physical Therapists ability to take care of needs of clients no matter what the affected body part. Ease of running the operation from pay to scheduling is great!
5
June 22, 2016
Physical Therapy
I am impressed with the physical therapists ability to take care of clients no matter the affected body part.
5
June 22, 2016
Physical Therapy
The reception and smiles when I enter the office is great. Very friendly, professional and the therapy treatments are the best!
5
June 22, 2016
Physical Therapy
Professionalism is exceptional, but with a caring attitude. They make you feel like family. Excellent atmosphere.
5
June 21, 2016
Physical Therapy
The professionalism, knowledge and conscientious staff at Therapydia provide the highest level of physical therapy care available. Our family is grateful to have been referred to and treated by this practice.
5
May 21, 2016
Physical Therapy
When you feel down and hurting Therapydia is a clean, friendly place with experienced people to help you with your problem.
5
May 07, 2016
Physical Therapy
I absolutely love this therapy office! The staff exudes confidence and care! Excellent customer service from all staff! Exceptional individual care! I knew this was the place for me when I felt better after my first visit!!!! Definitely recommending to everyone!
5
May 02, 2016
Physical Therapy
I love Therapydia! Sherrice is the best! My ankle was completely messed up, but after a few months I feel so much better. I give it 5 stars!
5
July 28, 2016
Physical Therapy
Kelsey has helped me get back to being as active as I was prior to this recent injury. She has helped me avoid needing more invasive treatment - i.e. injections and/ or surgery.
5
March 07, 2016
Physical Therapy
Kelsey Luy is a wonderful Massage Physical Therapist. She's a very caring and sweet person. I'm so glad she stayed close enough so I could still be her patient, Kelsey was my therapist when she was at another therapists office. I travel about 16 miles each way, but it's definitely worth it. I have not used any of the other therapists there but you can see how caring they are with their patients especially when I see them get on the floor to do the exercises with them. I think that is so great and to me means they really enjoy their work and trying to get their patients better.
5
March 05, 2016
Physical Therapy
So far I've had excellent results! I'm Very Pleased!
5
March 03, 2016
Physical Therapy
Ms. Kelsey is very nice and she helps my back a lot and everybody else is very nice!
5
March 03, 2016
Physical Therapy
My experience with the therapist at Therapydia has been exceptional. I will return any time I have a need for therapy and have recommended Sherrice Rose to several friends.
5
February 04, 2016
Physical Therapy
your exercises "cured" me & I loved every minute of it, would love to find time & $$ to stay as fit as I could for my age!
5
February 07, 2016
Physical Therapy
Sherrice has been helping my son with several issues and er are very happy that he has sen such great improvements. The Office is manger is very professional and friendly as well.
5
January 28, 2016
Physical Therapy
Great place, everyone is very and nice helpful!
5
January 29, 2016
Physical Therapy
Therapydia creates an environment that is conducive to healing and learning how to maintain a healthy life style.
5
January 21, 2016
Physical Therapy
We have enjoyed our experience with Therapydia~Sherrice is great & we have recommended her to several others. She was able to identify the cause / source of the issue/ pain and provide a program to rectify the problem.
5
February 18, 2016
Physical Therapy
Kelsey has helped me recover from my injury and helps by showing the proper exercises needed to get stronger. She is very nice and gives alot of advice to work on.
5
January 20, 2016
Physical Therapy
Excellent service and therapy. Sherrice is very knowledgeable regarding my daughter's needs. Would highly recommend this clinic!
5
January 21, 2016
Physical Therapy
Kelsey is a great & works with you to show you the exercises. Also gives tones of positive encouragement. Overall everyone is great. I look forward to coming to therapy
5
March 09, 2016
Physical Therapy
Excellent service and knowledge of my problems. After my treatment my shoulder feels wonderful and I am back to Zumba.
5
November 23, 2015
Physical Therapy
Everyone has been absolutely fantastic, professional and thorough in my treatment. Thank you for everything!
5
March 07, 2016
Physical Therapy
They are very professional at Therapydia. I am a PGA Golf Professional and refer my students to Sherrice Rose. She is Titleist Performance Institute (TPI) certified and is great for my golfing students for flexibility and assestments. I would recommend anyone with a muscular or joint or any pain to go see Sherrice at Therapydia.
5
November 17, 2015
Physical Therapy
I am so happy that I chose therapydia for my rehab after total right hip replacement. They have helped me progress rapidly in strengthening my new hip. From the first call to set up my therapy, I received courteous and efficient information. My appointments were set up and a reminder was texted to my phone. The therapists know their stuff and they help you get the most out of your sessions. I never leave the center without feeling better about myself and the use of my new hip. Now 6 weeks later I am going back to replace the other hip. I feel very confident that I am going to continue a successful rehabilitation with this new hip also. I am so looking forward to getting back to normal activities. Glad I am coming to therapydia for this help. I know I will accomplish this goal. I certainly would recommend this therapy center to others because of it's unique feel good therapy and friendly staff.
5
November 27, 2015
Physical Therapy
Sherrice and the staff are extremely helpful!
5
November 23, 2015
Physical Therapy
I love it here, I really feel that they care about me and my well being. I don't feel rushed out and feel that they really care about how I feel. Its nice to feel that someone really care for me.
5
November 20, 2015
Physical Therapy
Sherrice and the staff are extremely helpful!
5
November 23, 2015
Physical Therapy
OUTSTANDING treatment, staff, and facility. I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome.
5
March 21, 2016
Physical Therapy
My PT was excellent and alleviated my pain. I'm so happy that you offer the wellness massage to prevent pain in the future. Thank you!
5
March 08, 2016
Physical Therapy
It's so fun coming here. Chelsey and Sherrice are always friendly and explain everything. My shoulder feels MUCH better and whatever she does works! I have been recommending Therapydia to everyone looking for PT.
5
January 29, 2016
Physical Therapy
Really nice employees that know what they're doing and make you feel welcomed.
5
October 15, 2015
Physical Therapy
Feeling better and informed about my pain problem and overall health. Thank you Sherrice!
5
October 21, 2015
Physical Therapy
Sherrice is one of my favorite people in the world! I'm had an injury a couple months ago and she has made it feel as good as new! If you guys are looking for a physical therapist go to her she's the best!!
5
September 30, 2015
Physical Therapy
Sherice is a wonderful asset to the tampa bay area. Her knowledge of ballet issues and injuries is unparalleled! I'm so glad I have an expert who can help keep me dancing and healthy!
5
September 11, 2015
Physical Therapy
I love it here, I really feel that they care about me and my well being. I don't feel rushed out and feel that they really care about how I feel. Its nice to feel that someone really care for me.
5
November 20, 2015
Physical Therapy
Great treatment!
5
August 19, 2015
Physical Therapy
Loved working with Sherrice, her positive attitude always helped keep me positive about my various problems
5
September 07, 2015
Physical Therapy
I can't say enough good about the team here. I don't go there dreading therapy, I feel more like I am meeting friends at the gym for a workout. I always learn so much and feel like I will leave with the right tools for rehabilitation and future prevention of ANY injuries.Unlike typical therapy, this is a place a enjoy going and always leave feeling better physically and emotionally 🙂
5
September 29, 2015
Physical Therapy
This is the best , most caring, physical therapy clinic you could ever access. They go above and beyond to advance your healing process in a professional friendly, positive environment. I would recommend them without reservation.
5
August 03, 2015
Physical Therapy
The staff at Therapydia Tampa are wonderful. Sherrice's knowledge and understanding of the physical needs of dancers and of the demands on their bodies was vitally important to getting our daughter through her ankle injury and other issues and through rehearsals and workouts with less pain.
5
July 29, 2015
Physical Therapy
I really enjoy my PT and have the utmost confidence I will get better soon thanks to Shennah.
5
July 15, 2015
Physical Therapy
I have had an excellent experience with Therapydia. I am nearing completion of treatment for a wrist/arm/shoulder injury. The protocol of exercises and treatment developed and performed by Dr. Rose has produced positive results in a very short time. For anyone needing PT, my recommendation will be Therapydia.
5
July 28, 2015
Physical Therapy
Extremely happy with the care and expertise Alexa has received. Sherrice is not only very knowledgeable but so nice. She goes the extra mile for the betterment of her clients.
5
June 23, 2015
Physical Therapy
I love the convenience of the location and the courtesy and professionalism of the staff. I was referred to Shennah by my cousin and her husband who got wonderful results. I have to say that I am so glad they sent me to Shennah. She knows exactly what I need, when to push me further, and is kind, caring and articulate. Currently she is working on my rotator cuff, but I am requesting my doctor send me for more therapy with her to strengthen my leg and correct my gait from post polio syndrome! Furthermore, I have already recommended her to my neighbor who is having to have therapy on her leg! Shennah definitely deserves a rating far greater than a 10! I usually don't give straight 10s but Shennah, Chelsey and the rest of the staff deserve them. Thank you for this opportunity to give feedback.
5
June 05, 2015
Physical Therapy
The best PT program I have participated in and I may even use it for Wellness training after I'm done with my prescription.
5
June 05, 2015
Physical Therapy
After my first 15K I injured my knee. The injury left me unable to run past 3/4 mile without pain. After being in therapy with Shennah for 2 months I am able to run again. She has been working to resolve the issue over time. She takes the time to listen to each of my concerns and asks the right questions to locate the underlying issue. She has even recorded me running to analyze what other issues could be causing the knee pain. I'm very grateful to find a PT that cares and wants to get me back out running again.Thank you Shennah!
5
July 15, 2015
Physical Therapy
Therapydia work wonders on my rotator and torn bicep injury. I now have full motion of the injurred shoulder and I am pain free.
5
June 03, 2015
Physical Therapy
My experience at Therapydia was very pleasant. Shennah is very kind and caring, as well as knowledgable and willing to answer questions, of which I had a lot. Everyone at the facility was very nice to me, and the facility is clean and orderly. I highly recommend Therapydia.
5
June 02, 2015
Physical Therapy
I was able to make a full recovery after a broken arm thanks to the excellent work and services of this clinic.
5
February 17, 2016
Physical Therapy
What an amazing experience! Sherrice helped me get back to pre-baby fitness level- WOW! Her expertise and excellent demeanor were exactly what I needed. I would definitely recommend her and the rest of the Therapydia Tampa team to friends and family.
5
April 25, 2015
Physical Therapy
Sherrice is amazing. She's helped me with multiple injuries. I've been to healthcare professionals around the country and they don't get any better than Sherrice. She's a blessing.
5
April 24, 2015
Physical Therapy
I was a hospital CEO for 25 years. Sherrice is a world class physical therapist. Definitely A+.
5
April 22, 2015
Physical Therapy
They really listen and try to help. Very friendly staff. They definitely know what they are doing,
5
April 22, 2015
Physical Therapy
I'm an MD. I see patients with the need to have PT everyday. I can define Therapydia Tampa in one word: "Excellent". Thank you for taking good care of me
5
April 21, 2015
Physical Therapy
As a student physical therapist, I met Sherrice and Shennah during a integrated clinical experience I had to complete for physical therapy school. Sherrice and Shennah are both incredibly knowledgeable clinicians. They know the most current research in physical therapy and are the definition of evidence based practice. They were both very personable and professional as well. I especially loved the one on one care they provided for their patients. If I had to go to physical therapy, I would go here!
5
March 12, 2015
Physical Therapy
Found everyone at Therapydia Tampa to be very professional, yet very friendly and caring. My physical therapist, Shennah, was wonderful. She listened to my concerns and what was done helped immensely. I also appreciated the material given to me to help with home exercises. Would definitely recommend this facility.
5
March 04, 2015
Physical Therapy
I love to go to Therapydia to get my neck and shoulders massaged. It helps me to relieve the stiffness in my neck and improves my well being! The staff at Therapydia is very friendly and knowledgeable. Great place!
5
March 02, 2015
Physical Therapy
Therapydia is terrific. Therapist Sherrice Rose is an exceptionally talented professional who uses all her skill, talent and experience to get the very best results for her patients. The entire operation and facility and equipment are excellent. I have had therapy at several places and Therapydia is heads above.
5
February 26, 2015
Physical Therapy
We would like to thank the staff at Therapydia for all they did for my my husband and I. Your professionalism, compassion and attentiveness meant a lot to us. Your kindness is very much appreciated, especially the great coffee in the mornings!
5
February 24, 2015
Physical Therapy
We are very pleased with everyone at Therapydia- South Tampa and are so happy to have an alternative!
5
February 20, 2015
Physical Therapy
Shennah was great and helped me out through the whole experience.
5
February 19, 2015
Physical Therapy
Wish I knew about this many years ago. Recommend to all who want to stay on the move.
5
February 02, 2015
Physical Therapy
I never knew that PT could make such a big difference!
5
January 28, 2015
Physical Therapy
After undergoing lumbar spine surgery in August of 2014, I was referred to Therapydia Tampa. From the very start, the staff and therapists, especially Shennah Caperton, were welcoming and clearly knowledgeable in their field. I have remained a client of Therapydia long since finishing my P.T. course in their wellness program I look forward to continuing Pilates with Shennah and feel myself getting stronger and healthier every day.
5
January 12, 2015
Physical Therapy
I recommend Sherrice to anyone who needs physical therapy. She teaches the client based on individual needs and does not simply prescribe a generic program. I travel 45 minutes to get to her even though there are many physical therapists that are much closer to me. I also appreciate Sherrice's positive, "can do" attitude. She is heads and shoulders above any other physical therapist I've used in the past.
5
January 07, 2015
Physical Therapy
Such a welcoming place. Staff are wonderful, very engaging and capable. Very encouraging for our situation.
5
January 06, 2015
Physical Therapy
It's a real joy coming! I look forward to coming all the time. I feel like a member of the family, that really shows their love for me!!
5
November 11, 2014
Physical Therapy
Great, friendly staff. Very comfortable environment! 🙂
5
November 05, 2014
Physical Therapy
I have gone to other PT places and have never gotten the care nor the explanations to my problems that I have heard from Sherriice; it is a testament to her dedication to her work.
5
November 04, 2014
Physical Therapy
Sherrice is outstanding, she is very knowledgeable, conscientious and personable. I have referred two family members who are seeing her on a regular basis. I could not be more pleased with my treatments and results.
5
November 04, 2014
Physical Therapy
Wonderful experience! Her knowledge of dance and dancers has helped us with my daughter's injury. She takes the time necessary to really find out what is wrong. She is the third PT we have been to for the same issue, and finally I feel that we are solving the problem. We are so lucky to have her here in Tampa.
5
September 03, 2014